www Wednesday – December 12

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?www_wednesdays

• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?
My book club meets on Sunday evening, but I still haven’t gotten through Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel.  If you are sick of reading that title in this weekly meme, imagine how I feel.  All I can say is, “Aaaahhhhh!”

Otherwise, I’m still reading Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk.  It’s good but hard to squeeze in with the other.

What did you recently finish reading?

My son and I are re-reading our favorite Christmas or Christmas-related books.  A really good one is Bunny Wishes by Michaela Morgan, which is not too sappy but still cute.  Unfortunately, the book listed first has robbed of time for reading anything else.

What do you think you’ll read next?

My library copy of How to be a Woman by Caitlin Moran is patiently waiting to be read.  I can’t wait – ’cause she’s a stitch!

*PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT at Should be Reading and either link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment if you don’t have a blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under reading

Leave a Reply

