www Wednesday (April 10)

Hosted by Should be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next? www_wednesdays

What are you currently reading?

I’m just beginning The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery (finally,) am still finishing Tinkers by Paul Harding and have started listening to I Am a Soldier Too: The Jessica Lynch Story by Rick Bragg.

What did you recently finish reading?

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn was just as trippy as everyone who has read has said, complete with despicable characters and lots of intrigue.  The link goes through to my review on goodreads.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I want to read David Benioff’s 25th Hour, as I liked his book City of Thieves so much!  Maybe the Edward Norton movie will follow soon afterward.

3 Comments

Filed under reading

3 responses to “www Wednesday (April 10)

  1. Oh I liked the Edward Norton movie, I should try that author. Hope you enjoy Hedgehog! 🙂 And you should watch MirrorMask – there isn’t too much action per se, but it is a quiet, gorgeous, black and white world (good vs evil) and a circus. Gotta love it.

  2. Jen Pace

    Gone Girl was a good one! Definitely wanna read some more of the author’s books

  3. Thanks for visiting my post. I am giving away City of Thieves for World Book Night. I am very excited to give it away…and maybe read it before hand 🙂

Leave a Reply

