www Wednesday – June 26

This weekly book meme is hosted at Should Be Reading.
www_wednesdays
To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?
What are you currently reading?
Image
It is very good so far!
Image
It’s too soon to tell about this one, but Neil Gaiman rarely disappoints.
What did you recently finish reading?
ImageMy review is here.
What do you think you’ll read next?
Image
What are you reading?  Join in the fun and link back to Miz B’s original post.
12 Comments

Filed under reading

12 responses to “www Wednesday – June 26

  1. Kwizgiver

    I just picked up the most recent Gaiman. I went back and forth about audio or ebook. But I went with ebook.

  2. Susan @ The Book Bag

    I love Walls’ books and was not aware of this one. I’ll have to add it to my ever growing TBR list. And believe it or not, I have not read a Gaiman book. i need to get on that!

    • Jeannette Walls is a great writer, even though I didn’t like Half Broke Horses as much as The Glass Castle. I’m already 1/4 way through this new book in one day, and that’s amazing for me.
      Neil Gaiman is also one of my favorites, both for kids’ books and fantasy. You should try him!

  3. Wow, I haven’t read any of these books. They look fantastic though. Particularly The Silver Star!

  4. Awesome picks!! I hope you enjoy your current reads! I’ve heard great things about both.
    Thanks for stopping by.

  5. Should I be embarrassed to admit I’ve never read any Neil Gaiman? Maybe I need to change that lol! Thanks for visiting me earlier x

  6. Hope you are enjoying your books. “The Silver Star” & “Dahlia’s gone” looks interesting.
    Here is my WWW:
    http://dreamzandclouds.wordpress.com/2013/06/26/www-wednesday-26062013-vol-3/
    Happy Reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

