www Wednesday (August 21)

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…www_wednesdays

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Link back to the the original post at Should be Reading.

What are you currently reading?

I haven’t finished this month’s book club choice, although we’ve already discussed it:

Image

And I just started reading:

Image

What did you recently finish reading?

Image & Image

What do you think you’ll read next?

Image

Next month’s book club pick looks interesting!

12 Comments

Filed under reading

12 responses to “www Wednesday (August 21)

  1. Ooh what an interesting selection of books 🙂 I hope you enjoy reading them! Have a great week!

  2. The Twelve Tribes of Hattie sounds heartbreaking! In a good way, of course. 🙂 Enjoy!

  3. I have the Penelopiad on my shelf and keep meaning to pick it up. I put it next to another Iliad offshoot too. Did you like it?

  4. Susan @ The Book Bag

    ooooo – all of your books this week look so interesting. So many books, so little time. *sigh*

  5. I’ve got The Twelve Tribes of Hattie on my TBR list, looking forward to your review so I know whether to bump it or not! Here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-kk

  6. These books look really interesting. I hope you enjoy them. Happy reading.

  7. I have a few Octavia Butler’s around here to read, never have read any Margaret Atwood either! Thanks so much for stopping by my WWW, enjoy your reading this week!

Leave a Reply

